{Freshly Picked Moccasins – Review and Giveaway}

Baby shoes have always been a challenge for me in the first year.

My girls have small feet and often couldn’t keep the “newborn” size shoes on their feet until after 6 months of age.

So, when I purchased my first pair of Freshly Picked moccasins, I was ecstatic!

First of all, because they were adorable.

Secondly, they were incredibly easy to get on baby’s feet and they actually stayed on because of the elastic ankle!

Finally, they were so soft and incredibly durable as well. I am definitely a fan for life!

 

birch

That’s why I was thrilled to be asked to review a pair of Freshly Picked moccs for you all!

I was excited to see how the moccasins would work on my now walking toddler, and let me tell you that they are just as amazing. They are durable for walking on any surface and are easy for toddling ones to walk in. ย They also clean up very easily!

So, basically, I want them in every size and color for my children.

So easy to get onto squirmy baby feet (with or without socks) and even work on rough terrain.

Plus, the cuteness! They are so versatile and can be worn with anything: casual clothes, adorable rompers, fancy tutus, you name it!

Pictured are the Birch moccs and I love that they work for either gender since I know that they will last for more than one child!

_MG_5054 _MG_5055 _MG_5059 _MG_5060

You are in luck because today I am giving away a pair of FRESHLY PICKED moccasins of your color and size choice!

**The winner for theย giveaway can not have won any other giveaway including a pair of Freshly Picked moccasins within the last 60 days. Must be a U.S. resident

Simply comment with your favorite FreshlyPicked moccasin color! I am coveting the Aruba moccs!

Good Luck!

// Giveaway will run through the 8th and the winner will be announced on Thursday! //

17 thoughts on “{Freshly Picked Moccasins – Review and Giveaway}

  1. How fun!! I live the heirloom in cream and gold moccasins!! They are so cute i would be so excited to put them on my freshly turned one year old daughter ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

