{Addie’s 2nd Birthday}

I’m going to let the pictures do most of the talking here.

I can’t believe we have a two-year-old!

I had so much fun planning and decorating for her party. I know it is unnecessary and she won’t remember it, but it bring me joy.  I have always been a planner and a decorator! I told my husband I need more kids so that I have more parties to plan for. HA!

She had a blast with all of her friends and we had a great time with our friends as well.  It’s neat having parties with young children because their parents still come, so really it is a party for you as well!

We went with a “Brown Bear” theme at Addie’s request.  It is her favorite book and the first book she ever memorized.

_MG_2604 _MG_2605 _MG_2608 _MG_2609 _MG_2610 _MG_2611 IMG_2615 _MG_2617 IMG_2623 IMG_2630 _MG_2649 _MG_2653 IMG_2664 IMG_2676 _MG_2686 IMG_2700

 

It was a fun day!  Now i can begin planning for Father’s Day, Hubby’s b-day, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and then a FIRST BIRTHDAY PARTY for our little Ellery!

 

 

One thought on “{Addie’s 2nd Birthday}

Leave a Reply

