{Coffee and Jesus}

I stole this phrase from here:

coffeejesus

I then made my own less-girly version to put near hubby’s new coffee station. I don’t drink “real” coffee anymore, ever since my first pregnancy.  Instead I drink a delicious, sugary Costco mocha mix every morning.  However, “All I need today is a little bit of Costco mocha mix and a whole lot of Jesus” just doesn’t have the same ring to it somehow. (Feel free to save and use this image)!

coffeeandjesus.jpg

I don’t know if someone can claim this phrase as their own?  Do you know?  I would quote them, if I knew!

How do you get going in the morning?  What fuels your day?

2 thoughts on “{Coffee and Jesus}

  1. Pingback: Morning Coffee + Time with Him |

  2. Pingback: Monday Musings with Pictures |

Leave a Reply

