{Bless the Lord}

 

 

 

blessthelordgreen.jpg

I love making graphics.

Now, disclaimer, I am by no means a graphic designer.

I use PicMonkey.com. The free version.

I have never been much of a technical artist, but I have always loved doodling and crafting.

This is sort of my modern-day, no-training, just-for-fun artistic side coming out.

So, I will be creating these prints for fun.  Feel free to save them to your computer to use as a printable!

I am sprucing up an old 8 x 10 frame to keep in my kitchen and to fill with these prints!  It will be so fun to change them out as the seasons – or my mood – changes.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

