{Pinterest Challenge}

As if working 60%, working two online jobs, and being a mother wasn’t enough, I have decided to do The Stitch Market again!

Why?  Because it is amazing and i couldn’t resist.

However, I am selling completely new products!

Remember this chalkboard I made?

I love it and I decided to make a bunch of similar chalkboards for the market.  They are adorable!

Anyway, I am telling you all of this to explain my absence the last few weeks.

Due to the aforementioned busy schedule, most of my Pinning and Doing has revolved around mealtimes.  I mean, we still have to eat, right?

Here are some of my favorite pins lately:

THESE WERE YUM!

EASY PEASY BREAKFAST WITH TONS OF OPTIONS.

ALSO YUM.

TWO WORDS: THE SAUCE!

In addition to my need for cooking, yard work has been on hubby’s agenda.  Every day after work he goes directly to the backyard.  I’ve barely seen him!  But, out patio is sooooo close to being finshed.  Three weeks until the deadline.

Here are some of the backyard pins I am loving and dreaming about right now.

WE WANT CHICKENS AND THIS COOP IS A-DOR-A-BLE!






CLASSY FIRE PIT.





PERFECT FOR CLEANING LITTLE ONES.



OUR CARD TABLE HAS A SMALL TEAR.  THIS WOULD SOLVE THAT PROBLEM.



What have you been Pinning and Doing lately?

Leave a Reply

