{Natural Beauty}

I am a big fan of natural beauty.

Yosemite. Tahoe. Zion. Bryce. Glacier.  Olympic.

I’ve visited all of these national parks . . . and more.

I am longing to visit one soon.

The restless spirit within me craves an outdoor adventure.

I can only go so long without granite peaks, rushing rivers, and trees, trees, trees.

However, in the meantime, I have this natural beauty to look at every day.


I think she might be my favorite view yet.



{What is your favorite view?}



(You can find me HERE reviewing some awesome baby products this week.)







Leave a Reply

