{Insta-Love}

I’m linking up a little late today.
life rearranged
We are busy, busy, busy.

I finally made a little space on my phone (apparently I filled up the memory) and was able to take pics again! I’m jenanninga on instagram.

YAY!

Baby girl loves her lamby. We’ve also realized that she is a Soothie junkie.  Oops.  We’re working on that one.

 I send some mail.  Actual, tangible mail.  With fun messages and pictures and cute stamps.  I put them in my spray painted mailbox.  It made me happy.  Hopefully it made those receiving the mail happy as well.

 Happy gingham bunting soon to be in the shop?  Yes, please!

 Boo.  My Dell is the bane of my existence.  I have finally succumb to the desire for a MAC.  I have not succumb to the purchase as I will not be working for about five more months.  Hang in there Dell!

 Read this in college. LOVED IT.  Everything in it is sooo good.  It makes me laugh however, that people today think they’ve come up with these new brilliant parenting strategies when, really, they nailed it in 1831.


Like I said, it was a busy week.  I’m looking forward to some relaxation!

{What are you looking forward to?}
Leave a Reply

