{What I Made Monday}

Last week ended on a crazy, emotional, stressful note.


Baby is good. No worries there. My next ultrasound isn’t for another 6 weeks.  Hooray!


Housing situation is bad. Basically, we have to move by March 10.  Yikes.  I know.  Looking at a place today, so keep me in your prayers.


Thankfully, and sovereignly, our church is studying the book of James.  You know, persevering through trials.  Perfect for hubs and I right now.  I’m so glad that our hearts were already focused on wanting to live this way when this housing trial came along.


I think I had two crying sessions and that was it.  It is so freeing to not dwell on the trial, but rather to dwell on the promises of God.  After all, we know He works all things together for good for those who love Him.  We are actually excited to see where he takes this one!


Hubs and I had a great weekend. I can’t wait to share with you our fun adventure.


However, today is {What I Made Monday} and in honor of Valentine’s Day, I have this free printable for you! Simply right click, hit save as, and then upload it into your favorite publishing program.  I made mine into postcard sizes and printed them on cardstock.  Simple, sweet, and E-A-S-Y!  



I totally borrowed the idea from Pinterest and am proud to say I actually completed a craft from all those pins!  This is probably because it was so quick and easy.

Check out more downloadable printables in MY SHOP!

{How Will You Be Spending Your Valentine’s Day?}




Leave a Reply

