{Snowball Recipe}

Want some oober easy cookies to make for Christmas?  They are delicious and also make lovely gifts.
They are so delicious that only 4 are left, so I didn’t even take a pic. I stole this pic from the web.
Go here.  Use this recipe and modify as desired.
Personally, I fore-go the nuts and I roll the dough around a Hershey’s kiss instead.  Can I get an Amen?
The outer coating of powdered sugar is literally finger lickin’ good.  Just don’t inhale the powdered sugar too quickly.  Not that I would know from experience or anything . . .
ok. confession.  I just walked into the kitchen and ate one.  My mouth is currently stuffed with one and I am probably dropping powdered sugar on my keyboard.
{What is your favorite Christmas Cookie to make?}
Leave a Reply

