{What I Made Monday}

I am busy busy busy stocking up the shop with coffee cozies, baby beanies, and headbands!
Join me this Thursday at The Girls Take Over Level 4 for some free food, drinks, massages, giveaways, and more!  It will seriously be a blast.  Grab some friends and head up to Paso for some fun!  Tell them I sent you!
Also, sign up to receive daily deal e-mails from VeryJane and have an opportunity to purchase The Sweet Stuff baby beanies at a discounted price this friday!

Oh, yes, there’s more.
Are you a SoCal resident?  Join me and other vendors Saturday October 8th in Riverside for the SewFunky Market!
Phew! I told you I was busy!
xoxo
One thought on “{What I Made Monday}

Leave a Reply

