{Caleb Andrew Nelson}

My second nephew was born yesterday at 8:16 a.m.
He was 8 lbs. 7 oz and 21 inches of pure cuteness.
His head of black hair reminds me of his daddy.
Older brother Luke spent the night at our house and I called for a sub and spent the day with him while mom and dad welcomed baby brother into this world.
I wonder how will handle this whole “I’m not the center of attention anymore?” experience.
 Daddy.
 Aunt Jenny. AKA: Me.
 Big Brother, Luke.
 Uncle Scott.
 Baby Caleb.
 Uncle Darren.
One thought on “{Caleb Andrew Nelson}

Leave a Reply

