{What I Made Monday}

I have been preparing for a baby shower.  My sis-in-law is preggers with baby boy #2 and I am ecstatic to be planning the shower.  Here is a sneak peek of some of the decorations I have been making.
1. Pendant Banner Sticks for centerpieces.

2. Pinwheels for centerpieces.
3. Tin Can Doily Centerpieces. (Tutorial coming soon!)

Don’t you love the funky vintage feel?  I am so excited and I can’t wait to share pics with you after the event!
In addition to working on shower decorations, I have been amping up the shop.
Here are some of the things I currently have in stock:
1. Elastic Band Rosettes.
2. Lace Rosettes.
3. Baby Beanies Galore.

 

Stop by the shop and pick something out for your little one or a friend.  
P.S. We are over 30 followers . . . so close to a giveaway!  Once we hit 50, the party begins! Oh, and what do you think of the new blog layout?  It is still a work in progress 🙂
{What are you making this Monday?}
Leave a Reply

