{For Sale and (In)Courage}

I am posting over at (in)courage today.  Stop by!
Baby clothes are soon to join The Sweet Stuff.
Here is the first product.
  
This is strictly a newborn top.  Up to 10 lbs and 17″ circumference chest/tummy.
Blue Dahlia Tie Top.
So. Stinkin’. Sweet. Perfect for a summer girl.
You want it. For $8. Oh yes you do.
The first person to comment with “I love blue dahlias” will be sent an invoice from me. I’ll ship the top when payment clears. Be sure to leave your e-mail address, so I can contact you.

Next up is the modern prairie little girl dress.  This dress measures 24″ from the top of the sleeve to the bottom hem.  Perfect as a long dress for a toddler or a short dress for a 5-6 year old.

The first person to comment with “I love the prairie” will be sent an invoice from me. I’ll ship the top when payment clears. Be sure to leave your e-mail address, so I can contact you.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

