{What I Made Monday}

I am so excited about all the new products that I am adding to the shop.  All these items will be available at The Stitch Market in July, but you can order them now if you just can’t wait that long 😉
Funky Flower Pins: Use these to adorn your top, bag, or headbands.

  

Funky Flower Headbands.  So playful and such unique patterns.  I love these.  I will definitely be making one to keep.
I gave my wrists a little break from crocheting, but I’ll be back next week with more crocheted hats, bows, and headbands as well as a special new product that I L-O-V-E!
Stay Tuned!  We have almost hit 30 followers.  I know I said 100 followers would merit a giveaway, but I think my first 50 will deserve something.  Nifty Fifty Giveaway Day!  That’s our goal!
{What is your favorite Sweet Stuff product?}
Leave a Reply

