{Inspired on a Thursday}

I am back with my Fave Things!  I am calling it {Inspired on a Thursday}.  Sometimes they are links to tutorials or recipes.  Sometimes they are images or places.  Sometimes they are things I’ve made or done.  Whatever they are, I dig them!  You might too!  Check them out!
 
1.
The Stitch Market.  This event is tonight.  I am busy busy.  I so wish I could take the day off of work to prepare!
2. Rhubarb.  Try
this recipe from Martha Stewart.  I did!  Delish.  
3.
This hotel.  I’ll tell you why soon!
4.
This blog.  I wish I could be this good of a seamstress!  I am inspired to shop thrift store clothing aisles now.
5. Dwight Yokum and
this place.  More on this later.  An oldie, but a goodie. 


{What inspires you?}

Leave a Reply

