{What I Made Monday}



What a beautiful weekend.  There is nothing like celebrating the freedom from sin that we have been given through the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.  I have been redeemed and I am so grateful.  
 
We had a fantastic weekend.  We attended the Good Friday service, ran errands, and hosted a family get-together on Resurrection Sunday.  It was a blessed time.
 
I was also busy making more items for my shop.  I added to my hand-sewn beanie collection and I love all the patterns. 
 
I can’t wait to see what people think at my upcoming boutiques!
 
www.thestitchmarket.blogspot.com  April 28/29
http://www.mixitupslo.com/lizblog/  May 5
 
My computer is currently on the fritz. YIKES.  So, for now, you can view some of my hand-sewn beanies at my etsy shop. Enjoy!
 
{What are you making?}



Leave a Reply

