{What I Made Monday Continued}

I am soooo excited about this new item that I am adding to the shop.

It is simple, but sweet.  I made myself one (as if I had time) and I looooove it!

So, here it is!  A sweet little hand sewn heart on a crocheted beanie.  My mind is reeling with all the color combos and patterns and shapes I could do!!!

You like those blurry and washed out photos, doncha?  C’mon admit it.

Also, check out my new shop page at https://thesweetstuff.bigcartel.com

I am still on etsy as well, and my headbands and hairclips will be sold there, but I am attempting to transition to bigcartel.  As the business grows, I will migrate completely to bigcartel.

By the way, that reminds me: We are at 24 “official” followers, although I see that my pageviews exceed that.  So, if you are hoping for a Sweet Stuff giveaway, then click “follow”.  Once we reach 100, the giveaway fun will begin!

{What are you making?}

One thought on “{What I Made Monday Continued}

  1. Hello fellow craftie. I just made some felt crowns with matching star wands to sell at a craft fair event my sister-in-law puts on. I thought of you when I was there. She and her friends do this big event…shop party… They do it once a season. Its all young crafters, artists and vintage clothing vendors you should come up for the summer one. We could even sell goodies together. 🙂
    It was also inspiring. I'm going to make some lace headbands next that have flower embellishments.
    I love seeing your projects on the sweet stuff Jen!

Leave a Reply

