{What I Made Monday}

I have a TON of new baby beanies in stock!  My favorite color combo is teal, with a brown stripe and mustard rosette. A-DOR-A-BLE!  I am also loving the brown and green baby boy stripe beanie and the red and white earflap beanie!

Look at this peanut who bought a beanie.  I think I should hire her as my model

Check out these pictures from the boutique I was a part of!  We raised money to help 4-year-old Autumn, who has cancer.  It was a great experience for my first boutique and I am looking forward to the next one.  I hope to see you there. 

There were some other great vendors there as well:

Cookie and Curly
Head Trip
Natty Threads
Alloette
Stella and Dot

Remember I do custom orders.  Contact me through etsy regarding the color combo and circumference you want.  I am making an adult sized custom order this week. So cute!

{What are you making?}
Leave a Reply

