{Correction}

My mom sent me this text this morning:


“I just read your blog.  Since when were you 28 when you married Scott?”


This made me realize that I am currently 27.


I responded with  “ha ha. oops.”


She responded with “WOW”


I responded with, “I am so old, that I can’t even remember how old I am.”


She responded with, “Oh, poo.”


Yup, folks.  It is a bummer. 


The truth is that I am 27.  I was 25 when I met my hubby and 27 when I married him.


Now, I am going to go see if I can find my brain!  Have a happy Saturday.

Leave a Reply

