{Blog Party . . . What What!}

Ultimate Blog Party 2011

7 thoughts on “{Blog Party . . . What What!}

  1. Hi! I'm Rachel! I found your blog through UBP- adorable (I mean, THOSE SHOES… I die!). I can't wait to explore more (during the game commercial, of course… I'm currently watching the UK/UCONN game, go CATS!)

    Also, I'm loving the little hats in your previous post. I'm always looking for cute hats for my one year old. Homemade things are so much more special. Good luck with your business!

    Hope you'll visit me at http://www.upperbottom.com, and I also hope to see you at the twitter party, I'm @upperbottom (just look for the white dog art- that's me!)

    Cheers and happy Saturday!

  2. Howdy!

    I am so happy to have found your blog. I am stopping in from the Ultimate Blog Party and this is my very first year participating and this is SO VERY exciting!! LOL

    Anyhow…please stop by my blogs and follow whenever you get the opportunity:

    So Stylilized is where I am currently offering FREE Custom Blog Designs at http://sostylilized.blogspot.com

    And…Jessica Lil Corner is where I am blogging about family and life at http://jessicaslilcorner.blogspot.com

    I welcome your visit at either or both of my blogs and hope to have you stop by and follow really soon!!

    Have a very blessed day!! :0)

Leave a Reply

