{My roommate}

I love having a roommate again.  Boy roommates are super cool.  They can do the following things:
grow beards
open really tight jars
get items that are too high for me to reach
kill spiders, and ants, and bugs of any kind really
take out the trash when it is cold and dark outside
murmur appreciately when they are fed
drink a gallon of milk per week
Reason # 572 why I love my husband: He does things like this
Hanging his socks from the heater to make them toasty before he puts them on.
GOL DARN I LOVE THAT MAN!
{What funny habit does your honey have?}
One thought on “{My roommate}

Leave a Reply

