{Sunny Days}

Sunny days mean smiles.
Sunny days mean soaking up the rays with laughter.
Sunny days mean possibilities.
Sunny days make me praise the Lord.
And Realize.
I need to praise Him and rejoice on the rainy days too.
What have I been up to these sunny days and what inspiration have they given me?  Take a Peek!
Boba and a Car Wash at dusk with the man!
Revisiting my wall art
Adding little lovelies here and there (taken from The Pleated Poppy)
Changed my window sign (this was on my cake table at my wedding)
Created a cute kitchen table (with thrift store finds and a table runner from my wedding, made by a friend)
Used antiques to decorate my kitchen
Searched for fabric to go with this . . . pillows coming soon!
Attempted to figure out what to do with the random abyss under our windows
Planned to make pillows for the Ottoman “window seat”
LOVE the SUN!
Now I am off to enjoy it and to accomplish much!
{What is your plan for your day off?  Is it sunny where you are?}
Leave a Reply

