{Exciting News}

I have high hopes and fervent prayers for 2011.  The biggest news of the year is that I am starting a business!  My license is on it’s way, the notice is in the paper, and the details are in the works!  I am so excited for this and I hope that it will be a big success!  My website is still being created, but in the meantime be sure to check out my business BLOG: www.chapter13weddingsandevents.blogspot.com! Pass the word on to your friends and family and join me celebrating this fresh start to a new year!
Leave a Reply

