{My Top Ten}

Here are my top ten things, moments, etc. from 2010!
1. Family Trip to Olympic National Park
2. My engagement Ring
3. Marrying Scott on Oct. 2

4. Honeymoon in Kauai


5. Beginning a Hospitality set collection

6. Discovering Etsy
7. Being inspired by The Stitch Market
http://thestitchmarket.blogspot.com/
10. Discovering that I can use internet coupons on my phone at stores!

The Lord Showed me his love and care in 2010!  When I began the year, my boyfriend broke up with me; when I ended it, he was my husband and was kissing me at midnight!  I can’t wait to see what 2011 has in store!
{What is one of your FAVES from 2010?}
Leave a Reply

